Deleting an existing form will affect the existing assignments to the users. Users may not be able to complete their assignments once the form is deleted. Please ensure that the form is no longer used before deleting it.
Refer below for the steps to delete the form.
- Sign-in to Athri as user with L3 privileges and above.
- Click "Manage" link from the top menu.
- Click "Form Designer" link.
- The list of existing forms screen appear.
- Identify the "form" which is to be removed.
- Click the "drop down arrow" next to the "change" button.
- Click the 'Delete" link in the drop down Menu.
- "Delete" confirmation dialog appears.
- Press "Confirm" button to remove the form.