Setup – Partner Account – Change, Delete, Set password

Overview

This section describes the steps to

Change an existing partner account

Delete a partner account

Set/Reset the password for a partner account

Each partner will access their dashboard through a separate URL. This URL will be generated by the system after it is created. Partner will use the contact email and the password set by the Athri Administrator to sign-in using this URL.

Refer below for the steps.

Training
  • Sign-in to Athri as user with L5 privileges and above.
  • Click "System" link from the top menu.
  • Click "Partner" link from the drop down menu.
  • List of available partners in the system appears.
  • Identify the partner account which needs to be changed.
  • Click the "Change" button against the partner account.
  • In the 'Change partner" screen you can change the attributes for a partner as well as set/reset password.
Change Partner attributes
  • To change the partner attributes, you can make changes and click the "Save" button.
Set / Reset password
  • To set or reset the password for a password account, fill "password" field and confirm the password field. Click 'Set password" button.
Delete a partner account
  • From the partner list screen, identify the partner whose account to be deleted.
  • Click the "drop down arrow" next to the "change" button.
  • Click the 'Delete" link in the drop down Menu.
  • "Delete" confirmation dialog appears.
  • Press "Confirm" button to remove the form.

Previous Topic
Setup - Partner Account - Create

Next topic
Setup - Notification setup