User – Remove user

Overview

This section describes the steps involved in removing the user profile from the system.

When you remove a user in the system, its status is marked “deleted”. Removing operation is always a “Soft Delete”.

Refer below for the steps.

Training
  • Sign-in to Athri as user with L3 privileges and above.
  • Click “Manage” link from the top menu.
  • Click “User” link.
  • The list of existing users screen appear.
  • Identify the “user” whose profile needs to be removed.
  • Click the “drop down arrow” next to the “change” button.
  • Click the ‘Delete” link in the drop down Menu.
  • “Delete” confirmation dialog appears.
  • Press “Confirm” button to remove the User profile.

Previous Topic
User - Change user

Next topic
Skill - Create new skill